Administration:

Janice Foley, Director
ext. 100
janicefoley@riversidelibrary.org
Children & Youth Services:

Diane Silva, Manager
ext. 126
silvad@riversidelibrary.org
Interlibrary Loans and Reserves:

Kate Robinson, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
ext. 123
robinsonk@riversidelibrary.org
Mission: To provide quality library service to all patrons.

Vision
: To provide informational, educational and recreational opportunities to the community with its collection, programming and technology.

Emphasizes creating a welcoming environment to encourage patrons of all ages to develop and continue an interest in reading and learning.

Values its historic landmark significance, and its' building's unique architectural atmosphere.
Riverside Public Library
1 Burling Road, Riverside, IL 60546


Phone: 708-442-6366
Fax: 708-442-9462

Hours: 9-9 Monday - Thursday
            9-5 Friday & Saturday
            1-5 Sunday (Aug - May)
Nora Durbin, Asst. Manager
ext. 126
durbinn@riversidelibrary.org
Information Services:

Anna Behm, Manager
ext. 121
behma@riversidelibrary.org
Patron and Computer Services:

Sharon Shroyer, Manager
ext. 122
shroyers@riversidelibrary.org
Programming:

Brent Bowles, Programming Coordinator
ext. 120
bowlesb@riversidelibrary.org